Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.2
Facilities
7.5
Staff
7.6
Value
7.6

Reviews

    MM
    bd

    Review score

    9.2
    17 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    carlo
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    4 October 2018
    The people on reception did not speak a good english
    Position , confort of the room
    Elvira

    Review score

    6.2
    3 October 2018
    Room very dirty At the toilet, got cockroach and centipede
    Near the pazhou fair
    hk

    Review score

    8.8
    26 September 2018
    no supermarkets nearby
    1)All staff are so friendly and helpful 2)The bed is comfortable 3) The room is so big and clear
    Sahil Sehgal
    in

    Review score

    8.8
    20 September 2018
    The room was smelling when we checked- in
    Great location Comfortable room Great view Good room size
    T L
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in

    Review score

    2.9
    8 August 2018
    Sometimes it’s good sometimes not good
    Staff is not giving any kind Of services! In room there is no kitchen ware so I didn’t cook my own food
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    3 August 2018
    The hotel was Clean staff was Good and they Also know english location was Good atmosphere was Clean Room was Clean in short everything was really nice and good
    Abhay
    in

    Review score

    9.2
    28 July 2018

    A home away from home.....We really loved the place

    Everything was perfect
    The space, the beds, the location....too good
    Suresh
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    25 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hk

    Review score

    8.3
    24 June 2018
    The fridge is malfunction and leaking fluid
    Place is cozy and silent can get a good sleep at night. And staffs are polite and well trained.
    Vipul
    in

    Review score

    10
    23 June 2018

    excellent stay. feel good.

    clean and decorative rooms.
    room size comfortable. washing machine facility is more benificial for overseas tourist
    Nikolay Timashkov
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    19 June 2018
    I liked the hotel. Comfortable rooms with a washing machine and a cooker. I liked sity view from 34 floor in was fantastic in the evening. Very neat room and bath room.
    hk

    Review score

    5.4
    14 June 2018

    Good service but very bad hygiene, need to be treated seriously and improve for sure

    Have small cockroaches which scared me off right after I entered the room and found it on the desk firstly, then I even found it on the bed when I tried to rest a bit, so horrible
    The staff reacted immediately and nicely to change a better room for me, although it's not the purpose for my complaints of hygiene problems
    Byungkun
    id

    Review score

    5.4
    6 June 2018
    Not easy to acess by car. Always need get off car and walk 3 minute to lobby. They ask to add service charge from booking.com fair. Bed condition no good. No breakfast.
    Very near to Pazhou exhibition hall.
    Ogni_tanto_giro
    it

    Review score

    6.7
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ibrahim
    bd

    Review score

    10
    1 June 2018
    River view. Very close to the exhibition. Good service. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great value for money.
    jose
    co

    Review score

    10
    24 May 2018
    Excellent location, nice staff, rooms are comfortable.
    ShailenB
    za

    Review score

    7.1
    22 May 2018

    A good stay. very convenient

    The bed was not comfortable. We had to change the room. coakroaches were present in the apartment. need to apply pest control in the rooms. At first very difficult to locate this property. They need to put up a signage so taxi drivers can find this property easily.
    The staff were very hospitable. An excellent idea to have a washing/drying machine in the room.Housekeeping service was very good.The room and bathroom was spacious. The location and easy access to the metro and business fair grounds.
    Umit V
    tr

    Review score

    4.6
    1 October 2018

    Bad reception service.Check in service to poor.

    Reception Boy was very rude,highbrow,beastly and bad people
    Best location for Canton fair.
Loading reviews